Loading Training & Courses

← Back to Training & Courses

Enquiries

07748 332606|enquiries@familiesfeelingsafe.co.uk

June 2022

A FREE ONLINE course for Dads, Step-Dads and Carers

Tuesday, June 7 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Tuesday evenings Online 7.30pm - 9.00pm 7, 14, 21, 28 June, 5 & 12 July 2022. Sessions will run on Zoom – we can help you with this.

Find out more »

A FREE ONLINE course for Mums, Dads, Step-parents and Carers

Thursday, June 9 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Tuesday evenings Online 7.30pm - 9.00pm 9, 16, 23, 30 June, 7 & 14 July 2022. Sessions will run on Zoom – we can help you with this.

Find out more »

PROTECTIVE BEHAVIOURS – ONLINE Level 1 (Foundation) Training

Wednesday, June 29 @ 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Training • Course (See all)

One event on Thursday, June 30, 2022 at 9:30 am

One event on Wednesday, July 6, 2022 at 9:30 am

One event on Thursday, July 7, 2022 at 9:30 am

£175.00

This is an Online Open Access Level 1 (Foundation) course provided by Families Feeling Safe Protective Behaviours Services on Wednesday & Thursdays 29, 30 June, 6 & 7 July 2022 from 9.30am – 12.30pm. The cost for the 4 session course is £175.00 + VAT (£210). The course fee includes all course materials, a Level 1 book sent by post and certificates. The online sessions will run on Zoom with smaller groups than our face to face training courses.

Find out more »

September 2022

PROTECTIVE BEHAVIOURS – ONLINE Level 1 (Foundation) Training

Thursday, September 22 @ 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Training • Course (See all)

One event on Friday, September 23, 2022 at 9:30 am

One event on Thursday, September 29, 2022 at 9:30 am

One event on Friday, September 30, 2022 at 9:30 am

£175.00

This is an Online Open Access Level 1 (Foundation) course provided by Families Feeling Safe Protective Behaviours Services on Thursdays & Fridays 22, 23, 29 & 30 September 2022 from 9.30am – 12.30pm. The cost for the 4 session course is £175.00 + VAT (£210). The course fee includes all course materials, a Level 1 book sent by post and certificates. The online sessions will run on Zoom with smaller groups than our face to face training courses.

Find out more »

October 2022

PROTECTIVE BEHAVIOURS – Online Level 2 Training

Monday, October 10 @ 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Training • Course (See all)

One event on Tuesday, October 11, 2022 at 9:30 am

One event on Monday, October 17, 2022 at 9:30 am

One event on Tuesday, October 18, 2022 at 9:30 am

One event on Monday, October 31, 2022 at 9:30 am

One event on Tuesday, November 1, 2022 at 9:30 am

£445.00

Online Level 2 Training Course - Mondays & Tuesdays 9.30am -12.30pm 10, 11, 17, 18, 31 October & 1 November 2022. Online via Zoom. The cost per place is £445.00 + VAT.

Find out more »

November 2022

Families Feeling Safe Facilitators’ Training Course

Monday, November 14 @ 9:30 am - 4:30 pm
|Recurring Training • Course (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30 am, repeating until Tuesday, November 15, 2022

Peartree Spring Primary School, Hydean Way
Stevenage, SG2 9GG United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£395.00

This Families Feeling Safe Facilitator Training Course is offered to people who have completed a Protective Behaviours Level 1 (Foundation) Training Course and a Level 2 (Intermediate) Training Course. Monday & Tuesday 14 & 15 November 2022 9.30am – 4.30pm. £395+VAT (Cost includes a Copy of the Facilitator Manual)

Find out more »
+ Export Events

For details of future training and courses or to join our mailing list please click here to contact us